Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Event: BEGINNING OF TERM
When: Thu, Sep 9
Event: Wecome Assemblies
When: Thu, Sep 9 – Fri, Sep 10
Event: No Clubs
When: Thu, Sep 9 – Fri, Sep 10
BEGINNING OF TERM
Wecome Assemblies
No Clubs
10
Event: Wecome Assemblies
When: Thu, Sep 9 – Fri, Sep 10
Event: No Clubs
When: Thu, Sep 9 – Fri, Sep 10
Wecome Assemblies
No Clubs
11
12
13
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, Sep 13
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, Sep 13
LS Assembly
US Assembly
14
Event: Oppidan Mentoring
When: Tue, Sep 14
Event: Parent Talks – Y2/4/6
When: Tue, Sep 14
Oppidan Mentoring
Parent Talks – Y2/4/6
15
Event: Head’s Breakfast via Zoom
When: Wed, Sep 15
Event: Parent Talks Y1
When: Wed, Sep 15
Head’s Breakfast via Zoom
Parent Talks Y1
16
Event: Parent Talks Y3/5
When: Thu, Sep 16
Event: Reception Parent Talk
When: Thu, Sep 16
Parent Talks Y3/5
Reception Parent Talk
17
Event: Certificate Assemblies
When: Fri, Sep 17
Certificate Assemblies
18
19
20
Event: Y5/6 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 20 – Fri, Sep 24
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, Sep 20
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, Sep 20
Y5/6 CATS Assessments
US Assembly
LS Assembly
21
Event: Y5/6 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 20 – Fri, Sep 24
Y5/6 CATS Assessments
22
Event: Y5/6 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 20 – Fri, Sep 24
Event: Head’s Breakfast via Zoom
When: Wed, Sep 22
Event: Parent Talk – De-mystifying coding and E-safety
When: Wed, Sep 22
Event: House Assembly
When: Wed, Sep 22
Y5/6 CATS Assessments
Head’s Breakfast via Zoom
Parent Talk – De-mystifying coding and E-safety
House Assembly
23
Event: Y5/6 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 20 – Fri, Sep 24
Event: Y6 Netball
When: Thu, Sep 23
Y5/6 CATS Assessments
Y6 Netball
24
Event: Y5/6 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 20 – Fri, Sep 24
Event: Certificate Assemblies
When: Fri, Sep 24
Y5/6 CATS Assessments
Certificate Assemblies
25
Event: U11 Netball Tournament
When: Sat, Sep 25
U11 Netball Tournament
26
27
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, Sep 27
Event: Y3/4 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 27 – Fri, Oct 1
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, Sep 27
LS Assembly
Y3/4 CATS Assessments
US Assembly
28
Event: Y3/4 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 27 – Fri, Oct 1
Y3/4 CATS Assessments
29
Event: Y3/4 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 27 – Fri, Oct 1
Event: Head’s Breakfast via Zoom
When: Wed, Sep 29
Event: Y6 P/T Meetings
When: Wed, Sep 29
Y3/4 CATS Assessments
Head’s Breakfast via Zoom
Y6 P/T Meetings
30
Event: Y3/4 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 27 – Fri, Oct 1
Event: Rush Hour Concert
When: Thu, Sep 30
Event: Y5 Netball
When: Thu, Sep 30
Y3/4 CATS Assessments
Rush Hour Concert
Y5 Netball
1
Event: Y3/4 CATS Assessments
When: Mon, Sep 27 – Fri, Oct 1
Event: Gordon House Fundraiser
When: Fri, Oct 1
Event: Certificate Assemblies
When: Fri, Oct 1
Event: TBC Swimming Gala
When: Fri, Oct 1
Y3/4 CATS Assessments
Gordon House Fundraiser
Certificate Assemblies
TBC Swimming Gala
2
Event: U11 Netball Tournament – Old Vicarage School
When: Sat, Oct 2
Location: Kings George’s Playing Fields, TW10 7RS
U11 Netball Tournament – Old Vicarage School
3