Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Event: Y5/6 Netball
When: Mon, Nov 29
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, Nov 29
Event: Y3 Trip
When: Mon, Nov 29
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, Nov 29
Y5/6 Netball
US Assembly
Y3 Trip
LS Assembly
30
Event: 4C Form Assembly
When: Tue, Nov 30
Event: Oppidan Mentoring
When: Tue, Nov 30
4C Form Assembly
Oppidan Mentoring
1
Event: Head’s Breakfast
When: Wed, Dec 1
Head’s Breakfast
2
Event: Pupil Christmas Lunch
When: Thu, Dec 2
Event: Christmas Jumper Day
When: Thu, Dec 2
Event: Additional Assemblies
When: Thu, Dec 2
Pupil Christmas Lunch
Christmas Jumper Day
Additional Assemblies
3
Event: Certificate Assemblies
When: Fri, Dec 3
Event: PA Christmas Bazaar Set Up
When: Fri, Dec 3
Certificate Assemblies
PA Christmas Bazaar Set Up
4
Event: PA Christmas Bazaar
When: Sat, Dec 4
PA Christmas Bazaar
5
6
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, Dec 6
Event: Open Ballet Evening
When: Mon, Dec 6
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, Dec 6
Event: ABRSM Exams
When: Mon, Dec 6
US Assembly
Open Ballet Evening
LS Assembly
ABRSM Exams
7
Event: US&Y2 Christmas Service Rehearsals
When: Tue, Dec 7
Event: French Drama Assembly
When: Tue, Dec 7
US&Y2 Christmas Service Rehearsals
French Drama Assembly
8
Event: Head’s Breakfast
When: Wed, Dec 8
Event: Rec&Y1 Nativity Play Rehearsals
When: Wed, Dec 8
Head’s Breakfast
Rec&Y1 Nativity Play Rehearsals
9
Event: US Christmas Party
When: Thu, Dec 9
Event: Rec&Y1 Nativity Play Rehearsals
When: Thu, Dec 9
US Christmas Party
Rec&Y1 Nativity Play Rehearsals
10
Event: Rec&Y1 Nativity Performance
When: Fri, Dec 10
Event: Y2 Christmas Party
When: Fri, Dec 10
Event: Certificate Assemblies
When: Fri, Dec 10
Rec&Y1 Nativity Performance
Y2 Christmas Party
Certificate Assemblies
11
12
13
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, Dec 13
Event: Us&Y2 Christmas Service Rehearsals
When: Mon, Dec 13
Event: Reception Christmas Party
When: Mon, Dec 13
US Assembly
Us&Y2 Christmas Service Rehearsals
Reception Christmas Party
14
Event: Y1 Christmas Party
When: Tue, Dec 14
Event: US&Y2 Christmas Service Final Run Through and Performance
When: Tue, Dec 14
Y1 Christmas Party
US&Y2 Christmas Service Final Run Through and Performance
15
Event: END OF TERM
When: Wed, Dec 15
Event: Final Assembly
When: Wed, Dec 15
END OF TERM
Final Assembly
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2