Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, Apr 27
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, Apr 27
US Assembly
LS Assembly
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, May 4
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, May 4
US Assembly
LS Assembly
5
6
Event: E-Safety Day
When: Wed, May 6
E-Safety Day
7
Event: Rush Hour Concert
When: Thu, May 7
Rush Hour Concert
8
Event: VE Day May Bank Holiday
When: Fri, May 8
VE Day May Bank Holiday
9
10
11
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, May 11
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, May 11
Event: Parent Talk
When: Mon, May 11
US Assembly
LS Assembly
Parent Talk
12
Event: US Workshops – Preparation for Senior School
When: Tue, May 12
US Workshops – Preparation for Senior School
13
Event: Y4 Cricket v Falkner House
When: Wed, May 13
Event: US Workshops – Preparation for Senior School
When: Wed, May 13
Y4 Cricket v Falkner House
US Workshops – Preparation for Senior School
14
15
16
17
18
Event: US Workshops – Reflection and Ready to Move On!
When: Mon, May 18
Event: US Assembly
When: Mon, May 18
Event: LS Assembly
When: Mon, May 18
US Workshops – Reflection and Ready to Move On!
US Assembly
LS Assembly
19
Event: Post 11+ Programme Event Day
When: Tue, May 19
Post 11+ Programme Event Day
20
21
22
Event: US Workshops – Reflection and Ready to Move On!
When: Fri, May 22
US Workshops – Reflection and Ready to Move On!
23
24
25
Event: HALF TERM
When: Mon, May 25 – Fri, May 29
HALF TERM
26
Event: HALF TERM
When: Mon, May 25 – Fri, May 29
HALF TERM
27
Event: HALF TERM
When: Mon, May 25 – Fri, May 29
HALF TERM
28
Event: HALF TERM
When: Mon, May 25 – Fri, May 29
HALF TERM
29
Event: HALF TERM
When: Mon, May 25 – Fri, May 29
HALF TERM
30
31