Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
Event: Shakespeare Workshops
When: Mon, Jan 28
Event: Netball v Francis Holland
When: Mon, Jan 28
Shakespeare Workshops
Netball v Francis Holland
29
Event: Shakespeare Workshops
When: Tue, Jan 29
Shakespeare Workshops
30
Event: Music Assembly
When: Wed, Jan 30
Event: Netball v Falkner House
When: Wed, Jan 30
Music Assembly
Netball v Falkner House
31
Event: Music Assembly
When: Thu, Jan 31
Music Assembly
1
Event: IAPS Swimming Qualifying Gala
When: Fri, Feb 1
IAPS Swimming Qualifying Gala
2
Event: Netball Camp
When: Sat, Feb 2
Netball Camp
3
4
Event: Take One Picture Week
When: Mon, Feb 4
Event: Netball v Francis Holland
When: Mon, Feb 4
Event: General Subject Meetings
When: Mon, Feb 4
Take One Picture Week
Netball v Francis Holland
General Subject Meetings
5
Event: Music Assembly
When: Tue, Feb 5
Music Assembly
6
Event: Music Assembly
When: Wed, Feb 6
Music Assembly
7
Event: Music Assembly
When: Thu, Feb 7
Event: General Subject Meetings
When: Thu, Feb 7
Music Assembly
General Subject Meetings
8
Event: House Fundraiser Day
When: Fri, Feb 8
House Fundraiser Day
9
10
11
12
Event: Music Assembly
When: Tue, Feb 12
Music Assembly
13
Event: Music Assembly
When: Wed, Feb 13
Music Assembly
14
Event: Music Assembly
When: Thu, Feb 14
Event: Gymnastics Display
When: Thu, Feb 14
Event: Netball Tournament
When: Thu, Feb 14
Music Assembly
Gymnastics Display
Netball Tournament
15
Event: ‘Fun Football Afternoon’
When: Fri, Feb 15
‘Fun Football Afternoon’
16
17
18
Event: Half Term
When: Mon, Feb 18
Half Term
19
Event: Half Term
When: Tue, Feb 19
Half Term
20
Event: Half Term
When: Wed, Feb 20
Half Term
21
Event: Half Term
When: Thu, Feb 21
Half Term
22
Event: Half Term
When: Fri, Feb 22
Half Term
23
24
25
Event: Netball v Norland Place
When: Mon, Feb 25
Event: Parent Teacher Meetings & General Subject Meetings
When: Mon, Feb 25
Netball v Norland Place
Parent Teacher Meetings & General Subject Meetings
26
Event: Anne Fine Author Visit
When: Tue, Feb 26
Anne Fine Author Visit
27
Event: Parent Teacher Meetings & General Subject Meetings
When: Wed, Feb 27
Parent Teacher Meetings & General Subject Meetings
28
Event: Second Hand Uniform Sale
When: Thu, Feb 28
Event: Poetry Recital Final
When: Thu, Feb 28
Event: Moon Rocks Veiwing
When: Thu, Feb 28
Event: IAPS Netball Qualifier
When: Thu, Feb 28
Second Hand Uniform Sale
Poetry Recital Final
Moon Rocks Veiwing
IAPS Netball Qualifier
1
Event: Poetry Recital Final
When: Fri, Mar 1
Poetry Recital Final
2
3