Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Event: BEGINNING OF TERM
When: Tue, Jan 7
BEGINNING OF TERM
8
9
10
Event: School Trips Talk
When: Fri, Jan 10
School Trips Talk
11
12
13
Event: 4+Assessment Week
When: Mon, Jan 13 – Fri, Jan 17
4+Assessment Week
14
Event: 4+Assessment Week
When: Mon, Jan 13 – Fri, Jan 17
Event: Y4 Netball v Kensington Prep
When: Tue, Jan 14
4+Assessment Week
Y4 Netball v Kensington Prep
15
Event: 4+Assessment Week
When: Mon, Jan 13 – Fri, Jan 17
4+Assessment Week
16
Event: 4+Assessment Week
When: Mon, Jan 13 – Fri, Jan 17
Event: Y5 v Falkner House
When: Thu, Jan 16
4+Assessment Week
Y5 v Falkner House
17
Event: 4+Assessment Week
When: Mon, Jan 13 – Fri, Jan 17
4+Assessment Week
18
19
20
21
22
Event: CE 11+ Talk for Y4/5
When: Wed, Jan 22
CE 11+ Talk for Y4/5
23
Event: Y5 A-C Netball v Bute House
When: Thu, Jan 23
Event: Form Assembly
When: Thu, Jan 23
Y5 A-C Netball v Bute House
Form Assembly
24
Event: Bute House Swimming Gala
When: Fri, Jan 24
Bute House Swimming Gala
25
Event: U11 Newland House Tournament
When: Sat, Jan 25
U11 Newland House Tournament
26
27
Event: Young Shakespeare Company Y3/4
When: Mon, Jan 27
Event: Y6 A-B Netball v Bute House
When: Mon, Jan 27
Young Shakespeare Company Y3/4
Y6 A-B Netball v Bute House
28
Event: Young Shakespeare Company Y5/6
When: Tue, Jan 28
Event: House Assembly
When: Tue, Jan 28
Young Shakespeare Company Y5/6
House Assembly
29
Event: Y4 Netball Tournament
When: Wed, Jan 29
Event: Science QuizClub Competition Heat 2
When: Wed, Jan 29
Y4 Netball Tournament
Science QuizClub Competition Heat 2
30
Event: Lower School Hymn Practice
When: Thu, Jan 30
Lower School Hymn Practice
31
Event: Take One Picture Introduction
When: Fri, Jan 31
Event: London League Swimming Gala – Round 2
When: Fri, Jan 31
Take One Picture Introduction
London League Swimming Gala – Round 2
1
Event: TBC Y5/6 Netball Squad Camp
When: Sat, Feb 1
TBC Y5/6 Netball Squad Camp
2