Term Dates

Term Dates

* School closes at normal time on the last day of school before half term is due to start

* School closes at midday on the last day of school before end of term is due to start

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 10th December

Half Term:  Monday 19th – Friday 30th October

SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 6th January – Thursday 1st April 

Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Good Friday 2nd April & Bank Holiday Monday 5th April 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 27th April – Thursday 8th July 

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 9th September – Wednesday 15th December

Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 29th October

These dates may be subject to change.