Term Dates

Term Dates

* School closes at normal time on the last day of school before half term is due to start

* School closes at midday on the last day of school before end of term is due to start

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 9th September – Wednesday 15th December

Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 29th October

SPRING TERM 2022

Thursday 6th January – Thursday 24th March

Half Term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

SUMMER TERM 2022

Thursday 21st April – Thursday 7th July 

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

These dates may be subject to change.