Term Dates

Term Dates

* School closes at normal time on the last day of school before half term is due to start

* School closes at midday on the last day of school before end of term is due to start

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Thursday 5th September- Thursday 12th December

Half Term: Monday 21st October- Friday 1st November

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January-Friday 27th March

Half Term: Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February

Good Friday 10th April & Easter Monday 13th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st April-Thursday 9th July

Half Term: Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May

May Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May

AUTUMN TERM 2020 (TBC)

Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 10th December

Half Term:  Monday 19th – Friday 30th October

These dates may be subject to change.