Full Board

Rupert Harrison – Chair

Gagik Apkarian

Nick Baker

Paul Cowley

Blake Daffey

Nangia Deepali

Liz Hewer

Sue Kumleben

Sarah Martyrossian

Patrick Mattar

Frank Morton

Angela Rawlinson

Juliet Richards

Jane Sloan

Glendower School Trust

Glendower School Trust is a registered charity and as such is a not-for-profit organisation run solely for the benefit of its pupils, overseen by the Charities Commission, to which organisation the Trust reports annually on School accounts and activities.

The Headmistress reports to the Governing body who are Trustees of the Charitable Trust. They leave the day-to-day running of the School in her hands but advise her, through committees, on Education, Finance, Health and Safety and Risk.

Governors are drawn from a wide range of business and education backgrounds who make up a body of advice which is valuable to the Headmistress.