Term Dates

Term Dates

* School closes at normal time on the last day of school before half term is due to start

* School closes at midday on the last day of school before end of term is due to start

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 

Thursday 6th September – Thursday 13th December

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January- Friday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 18th- Friday 22nd February

Good Friday 19th April & Easter Monday 22nd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 

Tuesday 23rd April- Thursday 4th July

Half Term: Monday 27th- Friday 31st May

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019 

Thursday 5th September- Thursday 12th December

Half Term: Monday 21st October- Friday 1st November 

 

 

These dates may be subject to change.

X

020 7370 1927

office@glendowerprep.org

Glendower Preparatory School
86/87 Queen's Gate
London
SW7 5JX

X