Term Dates

Term Dates

* School closes at normal time on the last day of school before half term is due to start

* School closes at midday on the last day of school before end of term is due to start

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 25th April – Thursday 6th July

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Thursday 7th September – Wednesday 13th December

Half Term: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Good Friday 30th March & Easter Monday 2nd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 23rd April – Thursday 5th July

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 (TBC)

Thursday 6th September – Thursday 13th December

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

 

These dates may be subject to change.

X

020 7370 1927

office@glendowerprep.org

Glendower Preparatory School
86/87 Queens Gate
London
SW7 5JX

X